Board Members

Softball Board Meeting Schedule    

Meetings are scheduled for 2nd Wednesdays of every month.

The public is welcome to join us at our monthly meetings, located in the Softball House ("Barn")  Meeting are a 7:00 pm start time. If you have an agenda items or would like to present at a meeting , please email  if you plan on attending or need to be put on the agenda.

WTPR Softball Board:


Chris Bourquin President

Gina Squilla Vice President

Jamie Kennedy Secretary

Dan Swift Treasurer


Rob Fogel

Denise Henderson